Skip to content

Rough Sleep

The EP consists of five tracks (including 2 remixes by MAB and Mender) that blend post-rock and post-metal influences with electronic beats and ambient textures. The result is a captivating and dynamic sound that takes you on a 30-minute journey through different moods and emotions.

If you are into bands like Mogwai, Pelican or 65daysofstatic, you should definitely give this EP a listen.

Released June 17, 2013

Guitars and Programming by Tim Waterfield
Drums by Alex Rainbow